J+ options from Bravissimo’s new collection

It may be winter, but Bravissimo’s early spring collection is out, with plenty of options for those of us needing J+ cup.

Bravissimo’s full cup shape is now available up to an L cup, with the new Fleur. I’ve reviewed the Pretty as a Pin up, which is a similar shape.

The Boudoir Beau is back in a stunning colourway. It is one of the options most suited to full on top boobs from Bravissimo’s own brand, which tend to have a restrictive top panel and it was discontinued for a while. So welcome back, pal!

bp-ln149nivc-smallthumb

Bravissimo own brand also offers two new balconette bras up to a K cup Vintage Haze and Marguerite, not to mention new colourways for their pajama tops up to a J cup and some new swimwear

I’m not a big fan of full on leopard print, but I know that a lot of you had been waiting for the release of the new leopard Jasmine by Panache. Well, here it is!

bp-pn103anpb-smallthumb

My darling Dotty Spot is cute as ever in teal.

bp-au08tac-small

The cuteness of Tutti Rouge Fifi is just too much for me.

bp-tu105appb-smallthumb

Choosing my free bra from Bravissimo reward scheme is going to be a really hard job!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to J+ options from Bravissimo’s new collection

  1. Sweets says:

    I love the TR Fifi too! I think Bravissimo’s collections just get stronger and stronger. While I wish there were more options for the 28 band wearers, I’m so, so pleased that there are more J+ options, and I LOVE that they took Fleur up to the full size range! I was resolved to watch my spending this month, but now I’m sorely tempted …

Leave a Reply

