New blog: Nothing ever fits

I just wanted to share a new blog that I came across recently:

Nothing ever fits and nobody sympathizes

Yep, that’s an awesome name for a blog. That’s also a must read if you are interested in getting your clothes altered or getting custom-made clothes to accomodate your curves. The author, based in Russia, shares her insights about the benefits and limitations of tailoring. I’m really enjoying it so far!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to New blog: Nothing ever fits

  1. Thank you very much for mentioning me! I will be very glad if my experience helps other curvy girls to find better fit!

  2. Darlene says:

    You beat me to featuring this blog–I finally clicked through Malica’s comments to find her excellent posts.

Leave a Reply

