Freya Active available up to a K cup!

It’s all in the title! Some time ago, Braless in Brasil reported that Freya would expand their Freya Active line up to a K cup this December. Freya bras have not worked for me so far, but I was definitely ready to give their sports bras a chance, since K cup sports bra are so hard to find. So, when I saw this on eBay today, I just couldn’t resist. Expect a review pretty soon!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Freya Active available up to a K cup!

  1. bralessinbrasil says:

    Oh wow, I can’t wait to see your review! I’m debating ordering one myself being that my old ones definitely don’t fit anymore….

  2. astrid says:

    Yay to free international shipping! You’d have to pay me to wear a beige bra in public though (changing room at the gym?!)

  3. raspberryleaf says:

    Any update? *nudgenudge* 😉
    I’m super curious how this works out for you! I really wanna know if I should try it too or not!

    • astrid says:

      I did receive it, but I was waiting until I could actually wear it for a sports session in order to write an honest review. That won’t be before Wednesday. Short story: the fit is far from perfect BUT it is quite supportive (for a regular/active day) and extremely comfy. So, I decided to keep it.

Leave a Reply

