Bra blogs

I’m an avid bra blog reader. I love Thin and Curvy, Braless in Brazil, Bras I hate, Fuller Figure Fuller Bust and Invest in Your Chest. I’m also a big fan of Stackedd and Miss Underpinnings, not to mention Boosaurus and CurvyWordy… But I wanted to put the spotlights on a few blogs that have gathered a little bit less attention so far.

http://brasandbodyimage.wordpress.com/ : I love this blog. I just wish she would post more often! Any J+ cup blogger is good news as far as I’m concerned. And I can relate to a lot of what she has to say both about bra fit and about body image. The reviews are especially useful if you have fuller close-set breasts.

http://undressedtoimpress.wordpress.com/ : Another blogger I’d like to see new posts from! You should particularly check her reviews if you need a sub-28 band and/or if you’re  a member of the close-set club.

http://questfortheperfectbra.wordpress.com/: I’ve only stumbled upon this recently. Great tips for high set breasts. And on a non bra-related note, plenty of pics of her trash-picked finds!

http://faustineli.wordpress.com/ : Looking forward to reading her reviews on Panache Geneva bikini, Curvy Kate Emily, Freya Deco, Curvy Kate Tempt Me and Freya Mystere bikini.

http://omdoublegcups.wordpress.com/ : I discovered this thanks to Braless in Brazil. Sage didn’t make it to Star in a bra top 10, but she definitely got my vote. A busty feminist with a sense of humour… what can I say? She should post more often!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Bra blogs

  1. Laura says:

    Thank you for this post, not only because I’m in it but also for introducing me to a couple of new blogs!
    Also, I feel bad about not having posted for so long. In the last month I’ve moved country and started a new job that has me commuting for four hours a day. On top of that, my computer is broken! I really hope I can get back into regular posting sometime soon, and that readers don’t give up on me in the meantime! I’ve got lots of reviews planned 🙂

    • astrid says:

      You’re welcome! I keep checking on your blog and I can’t wait for the reviews. Sorry about your computer. Oh and we should meet up, if you’re still in France. I’ve just spotted a promising lingerie store.

  2. Anna says:

    I have more free time now uni’s done for the year, so I do plan to post more! Thank you for sharing my blog 🙂 ♥

  3. faustineli says:

    Wow, I just found this post via Q Lyla’s blog. I appreciate the shout-out, even though I’ve only gotten to two of those reviews. Chagrin! And encouragement! My thanks!

Leave a Reply

